2016 Girls U14 Division 4
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Stormers Geneseo Breeze Kyle Karst 36 12 0 0 0 28 5 9 12
2 Batavia SC Bob Brumsted 27 9 3 0 0 17 18 1 12
3 Pittsford Mustangs Rockets Timothy Kelley 15 5 7 0 0 -3 26 2 12
4 Bloomfield Bobcats Ian Caspersson 12 4 8 0 0 -10 41 0 12
5 CWU Albion Shelby Sargent 0 0 12 0 0 -32 67 0 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14654 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Breeze 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 0 Info Geneseo Central School JV Field
14629 Tue 5/24/2016 7:15 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 2 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 3 Info Prouty Park #2
14631 Wed 5/25/2016 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 1   Batavia SC 2   Thornell Road ES #1
14630 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Stormers Geneseo Breeze 4   Batavia Sports Park #4
14648 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 8 Info CWU Albion 0   Thornell Road ES #1
14632 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 4   Bloomfield Bobcats 5   Albion High School #1
14651 Mon 6/06/2016 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 1   Batavia SC 3   Thornell Road ES #1
14634 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Breeze 1   Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
14635 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1   Stormers Geneseo Breeze 6   Albion High School #1
14636 Fri 6/10/2016 7:00 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 2   Batavia SC 3   Prouty Park #1
14649 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 1   Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 2   Prouty Park #1
14633 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 7   CWU Albion 2   Batavia Sports Park #10
14637 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Stormers Geneseo Breeze 6   Prouty Park #2
14638 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 2   Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 4   Albion High School #1
14627 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Breeze 6   Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
14655 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 0   Stormers Geneseo Breeze 7 Info Albion High School #1
14656 Tue 6/21/2016 7:00 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 1   Batavia SC 4   Prouty Park #2
14639 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 1   Bloomfield Bobcats 2   Hopkins Park #2
14628 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 3 Info CWU Albion 0   Thornell Road ES #1
14640 Tue 6/28/2016 7:00 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Breeze 2   Batavia SC 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
14641 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 7 Info Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
14642 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Bobcats 7   CWU Albion 1   Prouty Park #2
14643 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1   Batavia SC 7 Info Albion High School #1
14644 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rockets 0 Info Stormers Geneseo Breeze 4   Great Embankment Park
14645 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Breeze 5   CWU Albion 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
14646 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Batavia Sports Park #5
14647 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Breeze 4   Bloomfield Bobcats 0   Kelsey Field
14653 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   CWU Albion 1   Batavia Sports Park #4
14650 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Stormers Geneseo Breeze 2   Batavia Sports Park #5
14652 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 2 $ Bloomfield Bobcats 5   Albion High School #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500