2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14589 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6 Info FC Dynamo ROC 3 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
14605 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Livonia Velocity 1 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
14591 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 2   Canandaigua Attack 5   Davis Park #9
14619 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Canandaigua Attack 6   LeRoy Church Field #1
14602 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Canandaigua Attack 2   Sweden Town Park #1
14598 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   CWU - LeRoy 2   Canandaigua Middle School
14612 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Chili Chillers 0   Canandaigua Middle School
14610 Sun 7/10/2016 3:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Capelli Sport Stadium Full Field
14615 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   Canandaigua Middle School
14626 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 4 $ Canandaigua Attack 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14623 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Brockport Blizzard 5   Canandaigua Middle School
14594 Thu 7/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Canandaigua Attack 1   York Central School #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500