2016 Games for Livonia Velocity
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14587 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14588 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 0   Livonia Velocity 2   Davis Park #6
14605 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Livonia Velocity 1 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
14601 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Livonia Velocity 1   Emery Park #1
14597 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2 Info Brockport Blizzard 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14608 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Livonia Velocity 1   Schroeder High School #4
14613 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 3   Livonia Velocity 3 Info York Central School #3
14609 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3 Info Chili Chillers 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14618 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1 $ Livonia Velocity 1 Info Sweden Town Park #1
14592 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2 $ GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14626 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 4 $ Canandaigua Attack 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14622 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3 Info $ CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500