2016 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14593 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   CWU - LeRoy 1   Schroeder High School #5
14596 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Chili Chillers 3   LeRoy Church Field #1
14619 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Canandaigua Attack 6   LeRoy Church Field #1
14601 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Livonia Velocity 1   Emery Park #1
14598 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   CWU - LeRoy 2   Canandaigua Middle School
14585 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   York Central School #2
14603 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Brockport Blizzard 0   Emery Park #1
14624 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   CWU - LeRoy 1   Sweden Town Park #2
14606 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Emery Park #1
14614 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Emery Park #1
14617 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 2   CWU - LeRoy 2   Davis Park #9
14622 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3 Info $ CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500