2016 Girls U14 Division 3
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Livonia Velocity Steve Mohnkern 24 7 2 3 0 10 15 4 12
2 Brockport Blizzard Thomas Langelotti 20 5 2 5 0 8 11 4 12
3 Canandaigua Attack Shawn Howard 19 5 3 4 0 6 24 2 12
4 CWU - LeRoy Beth Luckey 17 4 3 5 0 1 21 3 12
5 FC Dynamo ROC Michael Fridman 14 4 6 2 0 -6 19 2 12
6 GVBBSC - Laubenheimer Scott Laubenheimer 12 3 6 3 0 -6 17 3 12
7 Chili Chillers Troy Guarino 8 2 8 2 0 -13 25 1 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14587 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2 Info FC Dynamo ROC 0   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14589 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6 Info FC Dynamo ROC 3 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
14588 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 0   Livonia Velocity 2   Davis Park #6
14611 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   York Central School #2
14605 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Livonia Velocity 1 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
14621 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0 $ FC Dynamo ROC 2   Bullis Park #1
14591 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 2   Canandaigua Attack 5   Davis Park #9
14593 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   CWU - LeRoy 1   Schroeder High School #5
14595 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Schroeder High School #4
14596 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Chili Chillers 3   LeRoy Church Field #1
14599 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 3   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Davis Park #9
14619 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Canandaigua Attack 6   LeRoy Church Field #1
14602 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Canandaigua Attack 2   Sweden Town Park #1
14600 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Schroeder High School #4
14601 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   Livonia Velocity 1   Emery Park #1
14586 Fri 6/17/2016 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   Chili Chillers 0  FF Info $ Sweden Town Park #1
14598 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   CWU - LeRoy 2   Canandaigua Middle School
14585 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   CWU - LeRoy 1   York Central School #2
14597 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2 Info Brockport Blizzard 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14603 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Brockport Blizzard 0   Emery Park #1
14604 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Chili Chillers 0   York Central School #2
14612 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Chili Chillers 0   Canandaigua Middle School
14608 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Livonia Velocity 1   Schroeder High School #4
14624 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   CWU - LeRoy 1   Sweden Town Park #2
14606 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Emery Park #1
14607 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 0   Brockport Blizzard 2   Davis Park #9
14590 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0 $ Sweden Town Park #2
14613 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 3   Livonia Velocity 3 Info York Central School #3
14610 Sun 7/10/2016 3:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Capelli Sport Stadium Full Field
14609 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3 Info Chili Chillers 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14614 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Emery Park #1
14615 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   Canandaigua Middle School
14616 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Sweden Town Park #3
14617 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 2   CWU - LeRoy 2   Davis Park #9
14618 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1 $ Livonia Velocity 1 Info Sweden Town Park #1
14592 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 2 $ GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
14620 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Chili Chillers 1   Schroeder High School #4
14626 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 4 $ Canandaigua Attack 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14623 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Brockport Blizzard 5   Canandaigua Middle School
14622 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Velocity 3 Info $ CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
14625 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Chillers 0   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2   Davis Park #6
14594 Thu 7/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Canandaigua Attack 1   York Central School #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500