2016 Games for Greece United FC Minarik
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14543 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Pineway Ponds Park #3
14554 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Penfield Strikers Stampede 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14556 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Greece United FC Minarik 1   Gates Chili High School #4
14561 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Fairport Flash 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
14551 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0   Greece United FC Minarik 3   Great Embankment Park
14559 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Wayne Wings 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
14564 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
14575 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Rothfuss Park #4
14572 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 $ Grace & Truth Park F1
14580 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Greece United FC Minarik 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14582 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0 $ Greece United FC Minarik 1 $ Center Park West #2 Back
14577 Thu 7/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Gates Metros Gators 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500