2016 Games for Gates Metros Gators
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14547 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0   Gates Chili High School #4
14549 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Gates Metros Gators 0   Rothfuss Park #4
14581 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 3   Fairport Flash 4   Gates Chili High School #5
14556 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Greece United FC Minarik 1   Gates Chili High School #4
14568 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 Info Gates Metros Gators 1 Info Thornell Road ES #1
14552 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Gates Metros Gators 2   Spencerport High School I
14560 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 2   Gates Metros Gators 0 Info Center Park West #1 Front
14563 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 1 $ Wayne Wings 2   Gates Chili High School #4
14570 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 4 Info Gates Chili High School #4
14573 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Gates Chili High School #4
14584 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Gates Metros Gators 1   Gates Chili High School #5
14577 Thu 7/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Gates Metros Gators 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500