2016 Girls U14 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Wayne Wings John Knowles 28 8 0 4 0 12 10 3 12
2 Penfield Strikers Stampede Jon Getz 21 6 3 3 0 8 6 8 12
3 Fairport Flash Dustina Holt 20 6 4 2 0 5 15 4 12
4 Greece United FC Minarik Daniel Minarik 18 5 4 3 0 2 7 7 12
5 Gates Metros Gators Bill Hewitt 14 4 6 2 0 -6 18 5 12
6 Pittsford Mustangs Stallions Dan Wilmot 9 2 7 3 0 -8 11 4 12
7 Spencerport Gold Patty Guinan 5 0 7 5 0 -13 20 2 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14545 Thu 5/19/2016 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1 $ Wayne Middle School #1
14544 Sun 5/22/2016 Noon Ready Fairport Flash 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 0   Center Park West #1 Front
14547 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0   Gates Chili High School #4
14548 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 5 $ Spencerport Gold 1   Martha Brown Middle School #2
14549 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Gates Metros Gators 0   Rothfuss Park #4
14543 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Pineway Ponds Park #3
14581 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 3   Fairport Flash 4   Gates Chili High School #5
14550 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Spencerport Gold 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14554 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Penfield Strikers Stampede 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14579 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14555 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Fairport Flash 2   Wayne Middle School #1
14556 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Greece United FC Minarik 1   Gates Chili High School #4
14557 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 2   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
14568 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 Info Gates Metros Gators 1 Info Thornell Road ES #1
14561 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Fairport Flash 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
14578 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 $ Penfield Strikers Stampede 1   Thornell Road ES #1
14552 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Gates Metros Gators 2   Spencerport High School I
14565 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 3   Fairport Flash 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
14560 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 2   Gates Metros Gators 0 Info Center Park West #1 Front
14551 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0   Greece United FC Minarik 3   Great Embankment Park
14562 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 1   Spencerport High School I
14563 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 1 $ Wayne Wings 2   Gates Chili High School #4
14559 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Wayne Wings 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
14558 Mon 6/27/2016 8:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 $ Spencerport Gold 0   Pittsford Sutherland High School
14567 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Penfield Strikers Stampede 1 Info Wayne Middle School #1
14564 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
14566 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0   Wayne Wings 1   Thornell Road ES #2
14569 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Fairport Flash 3   Spencerport High School H
14574 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 1   Center Park West #2 Back
14570 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 0   Penfield Strikers Stampede 4 Info Gates Chili High School #4
14571 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Wayne Wings 1   Spencerport High School H
14573 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Gators 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Gates Chili High School #4
14575 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0   Greece United FC Minarik 0   Rothfuss Park #4
14546 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 0 Info Wayne Wings 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
14572 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 $ Grace & Truth Park F1
14576 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 1   Wayne Wings 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
14583 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Stampede 3   Spencerport Gold 0   Penfield High School Turf Field
14580 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Greece United FC Minarik 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14553 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Stallions 0 Info Fairport Flash 1   Thornell Road ES #1
14582 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flash 0 $ Greece United FC Minarik 1 $ Center Park West #2 Back
14584 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Gates Metros Gators 1   Gates Chili High School #5
14577 Thu 7/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Gates Metros Gators 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500