2016 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Knikings
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14501 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 2   Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Thornell Road ES #2
14537 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Thornell Road ES #2
14506 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 1   Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1   Davis Park #6
14508 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Hurricanes 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1   Meridian Centre #19
14510 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 3   Thornell Road ES #2
14516 Thu 6/16/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14520 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 4   Hilton Heat Siciliano 2   Thornell Road ES #2
14522 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 2   Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 2   Grace & Truth Park F5
14527 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1 Info Chili Tornado 0   Pittsford Sutherland High School
14541 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Siciliano 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 5   Hilton High School Modified A
14531 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
14529 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 3 Info Stormers Brighton Hurricanes 1   Thornell Road ES #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500