2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14505 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14524 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Stormers Brighton Hurricanes 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14537 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Thornell Road ES #2
14530 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14536 Thu 6/02/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 $ Hilton Heat Siciliano 0 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14511 Tue 6/07/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 $ Chili Tornado 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14515 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Siciliano 0 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
14503 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Hurricanes 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Mercy High School
14516 Thu 6/16/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14509 Mon 6/20/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Greece United FC- Manetta 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14532 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Davis Park #9
14526 Wed 7/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Cobras FC - T Talone 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500