2016 Games for Cobras FC - T Talone
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14505 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14521 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Stormers Brighton Hurricanes 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
14507 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Siciliano 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Parma Town Park #1
14510 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 0   Cobras FC - T Talone 3   Thornell Road ES #2
14514 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Greece United FC- Manetta 0   Total Sports Experience #11
14518 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Tornado 1   Cobras FC - T Talone 0 Info Davis Park #6
14528 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 6   Hilton Heat Siciliano 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
14542 Fri 6/24/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Hurricanes 0 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 4   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14526 Wed 7/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Cobras FC - T Talone 3   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14531 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 2   Pittsford Mustangs Knikings 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
14535 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC- Manetta 0 Info Cobras FC - T Talone 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
14539 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - T Talone 0   Chili Tornado 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500