2016 Games for Stormers Geneseo Frost
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13634 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Frost 6   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
13665 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Frost 5 Info Brockport Blizzards 1 Info Geneseo Central School JV Field
13629 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 1   Stormers Geneseo Frost 2   Sweden Town Park #1
13647 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits S.C. 2   Stormers Geneseo Frost 6   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13639 Fri 6/17/2016 5:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Demons 0   Stormers Geneseo Frost 5 $ Thornell Road ES #1
13637 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Frost 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Geneseo Central School JV Field
13653 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Thunder Woons 1   Stormers Geneseo Frost 5   Gates Chili High School #5
13646 Sun 6/26/2016 4:00 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Frost 2   Stormers Geneseo Ice 2   Geneseo Central School JV Field
13660 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Frost 9 Info CWU - Pavilion 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
13675 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Frost 4   Pittsford Mustangs Demons 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
13670 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Stormers Geneseo Frost 4   Basket Road #8
13673 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 2   Stormers Geneseo Frost 8   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500