2016 Games for Livonia Lady Strikers
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13584 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6   Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13592 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Greece United FC Finke 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13589 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Batavia Sports Park #13
13623 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Snipers 2   Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Thornell Road ES #2
13595 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Pittsford Mustangs Snipers 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13602 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Miller 2   Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Wayne Middle School #2
13582 Tue 6/28/2016 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Strikers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Hart 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13610 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Hart 1   Livonia Lady Strikers 1   Martin Road Park #4
13617 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Batavia SC 1   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
13612 Wed 7/20/2016 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Canandaigua Attack 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13620 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Finke 0   Livonia Lady Strikers 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
13603 Thu 7/28/2016 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Strikers 0 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500