2016 Games for Stormers Brighton Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13551 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils 2   Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Victor Central #18
13552 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   EUSA Dentel 5   Meridian Centre #19
13557 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 6   Stormers Brighton Blizzard 1   Martin Road Park #1
13543 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13566 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 1 Info Victor S.C. Blue Devils 2   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13562 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Greece United FC Leary 3   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13547 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 2   Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
13567 Thu 7/07/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 9 Info Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0 Info Total Sports Experience #10
13572 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 3 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
13573 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 1   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13577 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 3   Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F6
13558 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1 Info Stormers Brighton Blizzard 1   Rothfuss Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500