2016 Games for EUSA Dentel
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13544 Tue 5/17/2016 7:00 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 5   Total Sports Experience #10
13556 Thu 5/19/2016 7:00 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 8 Info Victor S.C. Blue Devils 0   Total Sports Experience #10
13574 Tue 5/31/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 2   Total Sports Experience #14
13552 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   EUSA Dentel 5   Meridian Centre #19
13564 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 2   EUSA Dentel 2   Grace & Truth Park F5
13578 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   EUSA Dentel 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
13559 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 4 Info EUSA Dentel 3 Info Martin Road Park #4
13563 Thu 6/23/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 4   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Total Sports Experience #5
13549 Mon 6/27/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 0   Greece United FC Leary 1   Empire United Training Center F1
13571 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils 1   EUSA Dentel 3   Victor Central #18
13548 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   EUSA Dentel 3   Rothfuss Park #4
13567 Thu 7/07/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 9 Info Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0 Info Total Sports Experience #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500