2016 Games for Greece United FC Leary
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13545 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils 0   Greece United FC Leary 4   Victor Central #18
13564 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 2   EUSA Dentel 2   Grace & Truth Park F5
13560 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 0   Victor S.C. Blue Devils 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
13555 Sat 6/18/2016 10:00 AM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Greece United FC Leary 2   Penfield High School Turf Field
13570 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
13562 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Greece United FC Leary 3   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13549 Mon 6/27/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 0   Greece United FC Leary 1   Empire United Training Center F1
13547 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 2   Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
13569 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 3 Info Greece United FC Leary 0   Martin Road Park #4
13575 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils 1   Greece United FC Leary 0   Dryer Road Park #2
13554 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 4   Grace & Truth Park F4
13577 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 3   Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500