2016 Games for Penfield Strikers Lightning
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13550 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 3   Rothfuss Park #4
13553 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils 1   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Victor Central #18
13565 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Cronin 0   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Martin Road Park #4
13578 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   EUSA Dentel 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
13543 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 0   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13555 Sat 6/18/2016 10:00 AM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Greece United FC Leary 2   Penfield High School Turf Field
13570 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Leary 1   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
13563 Thu 6/23/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Dentel 4   Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   Total Sports Experience #5
13548 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 0   EUSA Dentel 3   Rothfuss Park #4
13568 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 3   Victor S.C. Blue Devils 2   Rothfuss Park #4
13573 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Blizzard 1   Penfield Strikers Lightning 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13558 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lightning 1 Info Stormers Brighton Blizzard 1   Rothfuss Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Andrew Knoblauch
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500