2016 Games for Batavia SC Attica
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12663 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 1 Info Batavia SC Attica 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12674 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 5   Scottsville Pink Panthers 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12669 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #1
12676 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 0   Batavia SC Attica 4   Martin Road Park #5
12683 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
12689 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Batavia SC Attica 3   Driesbach Fields North
12697 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Batavia SC Attica 2   Bergen Fire Department
12691 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0   Livonia Lightning 1   Batavia Sports Park #2
12710 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Kendall Crossfires 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12702 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 0   Batavia SC Attica 2   TJ Connor ES
12704 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 0   Batavia Sports Park #1
12682 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Batavia SC Attica 3 $ Kendall High School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500