2016 Girls U12 Division 5
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Kendall Crossfires Elisa Robinson 29 9 1 2 0 19 19 2 12
2 Livonia Lightning Tammy Ryan 25 7 1 4 0 15 16 6 12
3 Batavia SC Attica Kristy Wise 23 7 3 2 0 12 12 6 12
4 Byron-Bergen Sting Phil Schmitt 23 7 3 2 0 15 25 1 12
5 Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis Tori-Kate Davis 14 4 6 2 0 -6 40 0 12
6 Honeoye Falls Blaze Larry Roth 11 3 7 2 0 -13 41 1 12
7 Scottsville Pink Panthers David Cross 9 3 9 0 0 -13 49 1 12
8 Holley United Michelle Kingdollar 3 1 11 0 0 -29 77 0 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12673 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 9   JP Farm Market #2
12663 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 1 Info Batavia SC Attica 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12664 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Byron-Bergen Sting 9   JP Farm Market #2
12667 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze 5   TJ Connor ES
12672 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Livonia Lightning 7   Driesbach Fields North
12670 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 11   Holley United 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12699 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Kendall High School #2
12666 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Martin Road Park #5
12668 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 6   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 2   Kendall High School #2
12674 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 5   Scottsville Pink Panthers 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12669 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #1
12665 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 7   Scottsville Pink Panthers 1   Kendall High School #2
12675 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Scottsville Pink Panthers 7   JP Farm Market #2
12677 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 1   Kendall Crossfires 4   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12676 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 0   Batavia SC Attica 4   Martin Road Park #5
12678 Fri 6/10/2016 7:15 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Bergen Fire Department
12679 Sun 6/12/2016 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 0   Livonia Lightning 7 Info Martin Road Park #5
12680 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 6   TJ Connor ES
12681 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   Holley United 3   Driesbach Fields South
12694 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 1   Driesbach Fields North
12683 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
12685 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Livonia Lightning 5   Bergen Fire Department
12686 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 4   TJ Connor ES
12684 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 7   Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Kendall High School #2
12687 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Martin Road Park #6
12688 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 8   Scottsville Pink Panthers 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12689 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Batavia SC Attica 3   Driesbach Fields North
12697 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Batavia SC Attica 2   Bergen Fire Department
12690 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0 Info Kendall Crossfires 7   Kendall High School #2
12691 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0   Livonia Lightning 1   Batavia Sports Park #2
12692 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 7   Holley United 1   Bergen Fire Department
12693 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 1   Kendall Crossfires 2   TJ Connor ES
12671 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Kendall Crossfires 3   Bergen Fire Department
12695 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Scottsville Pink Panthers 4   Driesbach Fields South
12698 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Livonia Lightning 5   JP Farm Market #2
12710 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 1   Kendall Crossfires 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12696 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 0   Kendall Crossfires 2   Martin Road Park #5
12700 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12702 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 0   Batavia SC Attica 2   TJ Connor ES
12704 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 0   Batavia Sports Park #1
12682 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Batavia SC Attica 3 $ Kendall High School #2
12705 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 3   Livonia Lightning 3   Kendall High School #2
12709 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze 3   JP Farm Market #2
12708 Fri 7/15/2016 7:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Scottsville Pink Panthers 3   Bergen Fire Department
12701 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 9   Holley United 2   Martin Road Park #5
12703 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Pink Panthers 5 Info Holley United 0   TJ Connor ES
12706 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 2 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Driesbach Fields North
12707 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lightning 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Davis 3   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500