2016 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12627 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   CWU - LeRoy 8   Schroeder High School #6
12630 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Harter 0   CWU - LeRoy 6   Parma Town Park #3
12655 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 2 $ CWU - LeRoy 1 $ Albion High School #2
12634 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   CWU Albion 0   Emery Park #2
12641 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 6   Pittsford Mustangs Lions 1   LeRoy Church Field #2
12638 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Green 1   CWU - LeRoy 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
12646 Wed 7/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Curry 1   CWU - LeRoy 5   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12648 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   FC Dynamo ROC 1   LeRoy Church Field #2
12659 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Batavia SC Green 2   LeRoy Church Field #2
12651 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Hilton Heat- Harter 0   LeRoy Church Field #2
12625 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   GVBBSC - Curry 1   LeRoy Church Field #2
12662 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lions 3   CWU - LeRoy 2 $ Mendon Center Elementary #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500