2016 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12581 Wed 5/18/2016 7:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Pittsford Mustangs Eagles 3   Ontario Primary School #1
12582 Wed 5/25/2016 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 4 $ Wayne Wings 1 $ Camp Eastman
12586 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 4   Ontario Primary School #1
12591 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info Batavia SC Gold 4   Ontario Primary School #1
12595 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 4   Wayne Wings 0   Johanna Perrin School
12599 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5   Wayne Wings 0   Pierce Memorial Park
12602 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Eagles 2   Wayne Wings 1   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12603 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Ontario Primary School #1
12607 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 5   Wayne Wings 0   Martin Road Park #5
12612 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 2   Wayne Wings 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
12616 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Fairport Freedom 3   Ontario Primary School #1
12620 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Canandaigua Attack 5   Ontario Primary School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500