2016 Games for Batavia SC Gold
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12580 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 1   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Batavia Sports Park #2
12589 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Eagles 2   Batavia SC Gold 0   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12584 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 3   Batavia Sports Park #1
12591 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2 Info Batavia SC Gold 4   Ontario Primary School #1
12596 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 2   Canandaigua Attack 4   Batavia Sports Park #1
12597 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 10 Info Batavia SC Gold 0   Johanna Perrin School
12601 Wed 6/29/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1 Info Batavia SC Gold 1 Info Camp Eastman
12612 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 2   Wayne Wings 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
12605 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 7 Info Batavia SC Gold 1 Info Martin Road Park #5
12610 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 1   Pittsford Mustangs Eagles 5   Batavia Sports Park #1
12617 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Batavia SC Gold 0   Pierce Memorial Park
12618 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 0   Fairport Freedom 5   Batavia Sports Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500