2016 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12579 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 1   Fairport Freedom 3   Martin Road Park #5
12586 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 4   Ontario Primary School #1
12588 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 3   Canandaigua Attack 0   Martin Road Park #5
12584 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 3   Batavia Sports Park #1
12594 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Eagles 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 4 Info Mendon Center Elementary #2
12598 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 5   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Martin Road Park #5
12600 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Freedom 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 1 $ Johanna Perrin School
12607 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 5   Wayne Wings 0   Martin Road Park #5
12605 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 7 Info Batavia SC Gold 1 Info Martin Road Park #5
12615 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 1   Pittsford Mustangs Eagles 0   Martin Road Park #5
12619 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 3   Camp Eastman
12609 Fri 7/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Gregg 4   Pierce Memorial Park
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500