2016 Games for Cobras FC - Bly
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12537 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 4 $ Cobras FC - Bly 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
12566 Wed 5/25/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12545 Wed 6/01/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Cobras FC - Bly 2 Info Iroquois Middle School
12548 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 1   Hilton heat - DeSimone 0 $ Total Sports Experience #12
12576 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Diamonds 4   Cobras FC - Bly 2   Davis Park #3
12550 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 3   Cobras FC - Bly 3   Cottonwood Park #1
12553 Wed 6/22/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 4   Victor S.C. Strikers 5   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12555 Fri 6/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 3   Chili Diamonds 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12558 Wed 6/29/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 2   Penfield Strikers Crushers 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12569 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton heat - DeSimone 0 Info Cobras FC - Bly 0   Parma Town Park #4
12574 Wed 7/20/2016 6:00 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 4   Cobras FC - Bly 3   Village on the Park #1
12571 Fri 7/22/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 0   Churchville Patriots 1   Total Sports Experience #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500