2016 Games for Churchville Patriots
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12557 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 2   Victor S.C. Strikers 4   Cottonwood Park #1
12541 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Cottonwood Park #1
12543 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton heat - DeSimone 1   Churchville Patriots 1   Parma Town Park #4
12578 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 4   Churchville Patriots 3   Victor Central #15
12546 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Churchville Patriots 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12550 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 3   Cobras FC - Bly 3   Cottonwood Park #1
12554 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Diamonds 0   Churchville Patriots 2   Davis Park #2
12562 Wed 7/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Churchville Patriots 0   Iroquois Middle School
12564 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 1   Hilton heat - DeSimone 6   Sanford Road Park #2
12567 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 0 Info Penfield Strikers Crushers 0   Sanford Road Park #2
12575 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 1   Chili Diamonds 1   Cottonwood Park #1
12571 Fri 7/22/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 0   Churchville Patriots 1   Total Sports Experience #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500