2016 Games for Penfield Strikers Crushers
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12537 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 4 $ Cobras FC - Bly 2   Penfield Town Hall #5
12542 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Diamonds 2   Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Davis Park #2
12544 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 0   Penfield Strikers Crushers 2 $ Victor Central #15
12565 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Victor S.C. Strikers 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12546 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Churchville Patriots 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
12552 Wed 6/22/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Penfield Strikers Crushers 1   Camp Eastman
12556 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 0   Hilton heat - DeSimone 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
12558 Wed 6/29/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 2   Penfield Strikers Crushers 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12577 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton heat - DeSimone 2   Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Parma Town Park #3
12563 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 1   Chili Diamonds 0   Penfield Town Hall #5
12567 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 0 Info Penfield Strikers Crushers 0   Sanford Road Park #2
12573 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Town Hall #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500