2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12566 Wed 5/25/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bly 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12541 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Patriots 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Cottonwood Park #1
12545 Wed 6/01/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Cobras FC - Bly 2 Info Iroquois Middle School
12539 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Victor Central #15
12552 Wed 6/22/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Penfield Strikers Crushers 1   Camp Eastman
12551 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton heat - DeSimone 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Parma Town Park #4
12560 Wed 6/29/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Victor S.C. Strikers 1   Iroquois Middle School
12547 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Chili Diamonds 3   Camp Eastman
12562 Wed 7/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Churchville Patriots 0   Iroquois Middle School
12572 Fri 7/15/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Hilton heat - DeSimone 2   Camp Eastman
12568 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Diamonds 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Camp Eastman
12573 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Crushers 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Penfield Town Hall #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500