2016 Games for Chili Lazers
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12502 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Lazers 1   Pittsford Mustangs Lady Panthers 1   Davis Park #2
12532 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Lazers 1   Gates Metros Hurricanes 5   Davis Park #3
12506 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Chili Lazers 3   Sweden Town Park #3
12510 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Hurricanes 2   Chili Lazers 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
12514 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Lazers 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Davis Park #2
12517 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lady Panthers 2 Info Chili Lazers 4 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
12521 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Lazers 3   Brockport Blizzard 1   Davis Park #3
12522 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires Rhinos 2   Chili Lazers 1   Capelli Sport Stadium Full Field
12525 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Lazers 2   Gates Metros Hurricanes 2 Info Davis Park #2
12536 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Chili Lazers 2   Sweden Town Park #4
12529 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Chili Lazers 3 $ Pineway Ponds Park #1
12507 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Lazers 1 $ Kendall Crossfires Rhinos 2   Davis Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500