2016 Games for Brockport Blizzard White
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11740 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 1   Brockport Blizzard White 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11703 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 4 Info CWU - LeRoy Kota 1 Info Sweden Town Park #3
11705 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 6   Brockport Blizzard White 4   LeRoy Church Field #2
11708 Fri 6/10/2016 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 5   Brockport Blizzard White 1 $ SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11712 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 6   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Sweden Town Park #4
11716 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 1   Brockport Blizzard White 6   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #2
11719 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 1   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 4   Sweden Town Park #3
11724 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy Kota 2   Brockport Blizzard White 2   Emery Park #2
11726 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 3   CWU - LeRoy 4   Sweden Town Park #3
11733 Fri 7/15/2016 5:45 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Brockport Blizzard White 4   Bergen Fire Department
11737 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 5   Bloomfield Blizzard 5   Sweden Town Park #4
11729 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 1 Info GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   Sweden Town Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500