2016 Games for Byron-Bergen Sting
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11699 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 22   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11731 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   LeRoy Church Field #2
11707 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy Kota 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Emery Park #2
11710 Fri 6/10/2016 6:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   CWU - LeRoy 5   Bergen Fire Department
11712 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 6   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Sweden Town Park #4
11717 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Bloomfield Blizzard 4   Bergen Fire Department
11715 Sun 6/26/2016 5:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 5   Bergen Fire Department
11720 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   Bergen Fire Department
11728 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 1   CWU - LeRoy Kota 4   Bergen Fire Department
11733 Fri 7/15/2016 5:45 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Brockport Blizzard White 4   Bergen Fire Department
11736 Sun 7/17/2016 5:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 8 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11738 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500