2016 Games for CWU - LeRoy
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11700 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 2   CWU - LeRoy 4   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #2
11702 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 6   LeRoy Church Field #2
11731 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   LeRoy Church Field #2
11705 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 6   Brockport Blizzard White 4   LeRoy Church Field #2
11739 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   GVBBSC - Warsaw 0  FF $ LeRoy Church Field #2
11710 Fri 6/10/2016 6:00 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   CWU - LeRoy 5   Bergen Fire Department
11713 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   CWU - LeRoy Kota 2   LeRoy Church Field #2
11734 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy Kota 2   CWU - LeRoy 3   LeRoy Church Field #2
11718 Fri 6/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 8 Info CWU - LeRoy 2   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11721 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 5   Bloomfield Blizzard 1   Emery Park #2
11723 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 5   CWU - LeRoy 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11726 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 3   CWU - LeRoy 4   Sweden Town Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500