2016 Games for GVBBSC - Warsaw
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11699 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 22   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11706 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 0   GVBBSC - Warsaw 3   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11739 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 3   GVBBSC - Warsaw 0  FF $ LeRoy Church Field #2
11708 Fri 6/10/2016 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 5   Brockport Blizzard White 1 $ SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11718 Fri 6/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 8 Info CWU - LeRoy 2   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11720 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   Bergen Fire Department
11725 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 7   Bloomfield Blizzard 2   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11704 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blizzard 0 $ GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #2
11727 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 0   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11735 Wed 7/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Warsaw 7   CWU - LeRoy Kota 2   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11714 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy Kota 1   GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   LeRoy Church Field #2
11729 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White 1 Info GVBBSC - Warsaw 6   Sweden Town Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500