2016 Games for Fairport Lightning Bolts
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11692 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White 6   Fairport Lightning Bolts 1   Walworth Town Hall #2
11660 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Bolts 1   Victor S.C. Firecrackers 6   Northside Dudley School
11658 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Gold 9 Info Fairport Lightning Bolts 2   Batavia Sports Park #2
11668 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Flames 2   Fairport Lightning Bolts 3   Cottonwood Park #1
11671 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Bolts 0   Gananda Bandits White 3   Johanna Perrin School
11663 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Bolts 1   Batavia SC Green 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11676 Fri 6/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC Honey Bears 3   Fairport Lightning Bolts 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11679 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Bolts 2   Batavia SC Gold 2   Center Park East #2 Back
11681 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Firecrackers 3 Info Fairport Lightning Bolts 1 Info Village on the Park #1
11684 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Green 3   Fairport Lightning Bolts 4   Batavia Sports Park #2
11689 Wed 7/20/2016 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Bolts 2 Info Churchville Flames 2   Johanna Perrin School
11697 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning Bolts 0   GVBBSC Honey Bears 3   Martha Brown Middle School #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500