2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11616 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 4   Livonia Lady Lions 3   Baker Park Upper
11620 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 2   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Baker Park Upper
11633 Tue 6/07/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 1   Camp Eastman
11625 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 8   Rothfuss Park #1
11627 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 1   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 3   French Road Elementary School #2
11632 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 4   Gates Metros 2   Baker Park Upper
11637 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 3   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 3   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11641 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 5   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11648 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 3   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 3   Baker Park Upper
11653 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11646 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 5   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Baker Park Upper
11654 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Baker Park Upper
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500