2016 Girls U11 Division 4
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Livonia Lady Lions Mark Kress 28 9 2 1 0 17 16 4 12
2 Irondequoit Challenge Red John Sklenar 24 7 2 3 0 15 17 2 12
3 Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck Chris Teerlinck 21 6 3 3 0 9 25 2 12
4 Pittsford Mustangs Strikers Darren VanHouten 17 5 5 2 0 -2 27 2 12
5 Gates Metros Jim Vanderhoof 15 4 5 3 0 -1 27 2 12
6 Stormers Brighton Snow Cones Ryan Rush 13 3 5 4 0 -2 30 2 12
7 Penfield Strikers Eclipse Melanie Hartel 0 0 12 0 0 -36 86 0 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11615 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
11616 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 4   Livonia Lady Lions 3   Baker Park Upper
11636 Mon 5/23/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   Camp Eastman
11645 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11618 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 6   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11619 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 11   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11620 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 2   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Baker Park Upper
11621 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 7 $ Gates Metros 1 $ Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11623 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 10 Info Rothfuss Park #1
11622 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 1   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 1   French Road Elementary School #2
11633 Tue 6/07/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 1   Camp Eastman
11644 Wed 6/08/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 1   Camp Eastman
11624 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Gates Metros 2   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11625 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 8   Rothfuss Park #1
11651 Sun 6/12/2016 2:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 9   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0 $ Mendon Center Elementary #1
11643 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 0   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11626 Tue 6/14/2016 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 $ Livonia Lady Lions 0   Bishop Kearney High School #1
11628 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11640 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Gates Metros 4   Rothfuss Park #1
11627 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 1   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 3   French Road Elementary School #2
11632 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 4   Gates Metros 2   Baker Park Upper
11655 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 1   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11631 Wed 6/22/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 2   Iroquois Middle School
11630 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 4   Rothfuss Park #1
11634 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 2   Livonia Lady Lions 6   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11635 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 2   Gates Chili Middle School #16
11617 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 8   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 3   French Road Elementary School #2
11637 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 3   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 3   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11638 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 8 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
11641 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Strikers 3   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 5   Mendon Center Elementary #1
11642 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 1   Livonia Lady Lions 3   Gates Chili Middle School #16
11639 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 0   Livonia Lady Lions 2   French Road Elementary School #2
11647 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11648 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 3   Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 3   Baker Park Upper
11650 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Livonia Lady Lions 6   Penfield Town Hall #5
11629 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 6   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11649 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Gates Metros 1   Iroquois Middle School
11652 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   French Road Elementary School #2
11653 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
11656 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Snow Cones 2   Gates Metros 2   French Road Elementary School #2
11646 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 5   Penfield Strikers Eclipse 0   Baker Park Upper
11654 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Teerlinck 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Baker Park Upper
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500