2016 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11573 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 $ Hilton Heat Girls Maslyn 4   Munn School #2
11609 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Rowe 5 $ Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
11578 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 6   Spencerport Gold 4   Pierce Memorial Park
11580 Wed 6/01/2016 7:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Devils 6   Spencerport Gold 6   Village on the Park #1
11592 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Pineway Ponds Park #1
11582 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 10 $ Greece United FC Jones-Smith 3   Munn School #3
11601 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Victor S.C. Devils 6   Pineway Ponds Park #1
11588 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Rowe 4   Spencerport Gold 4   Martin Road Park #5
11594 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Girls Maslyn 2   Spencerport Gold 5   Parma Town Park #4
11599 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 7   Pineway Ponds Park #1
11603 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2 Info Spencerport Gold 4   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11613 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Spencerport Gold 7   Basket Road #8
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500