2016 Games for Greece United FC Jones-Smith
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11577 Thu 5/26/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 0 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Rowe 7   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11579 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 1   Basket Road #8
11614 Mon 6/06/2016 7:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Devils 4   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 0   Village on the Park #1
11582 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 10 $ Greece United FC Jones-Smith 3   Munn School #3
11586 Wed 6/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Hilton Heat Girls Maslyn 6   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11590 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Papas 5   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Pierce Memorial Park
11593 Mon 6/27/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Victor S.C. Devils 8   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11598 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Rowe 4   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2   Martin Road Park #5
11600 Sun 7/10/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 0   Lakefront SC Blue 7   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11607 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Girls Maslyn 7   Greece United FC Jones-Smith 1   Parma Town Park #4
11611 Wed 7/20/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 0   Canandaigua Attack - Papas 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11603 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Jones-Smith 2 Info Spencerport Gold 4   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500