2016 Games for Greece United F.C. Mcgrain
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11571 Mon 5/23/2016 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 1   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1 Info Johanna Perrin School
11538 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 8 Info Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11536 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 3   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2 $ Sweden Town Park #3
11550 Mon 6/13/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Fairport Thunder 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11531 Fri 6/17/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 3   Cobras FC Trabold 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11559 Mon 6/20/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11546 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Schroeder High School #6
11540 Sun 6/26/2016 1:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Chili Flash 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11552 Wed 6/29/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 3   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11557 Wed 7/06/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2 Info Brockport S.C. Blue 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
11567 Wed 7/20/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11561 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Flash 1 Info Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2   Davis Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500