2016 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11560 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   FC Dynamo ROC 5   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11533 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 1   FC Dynamo ROC 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11566 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Fairport Thunder 3   Schroeder High School #6
11535 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Flash 0   FC Dynamo ROC 5   Davis Park #3
11539 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Cobras FC Trabold 1   Schroeder High School #6
11541 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Brockport S.C. Blue 0   Schroeder High School #6
11545 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2   FC Dynamo ROC 1 $ Johanna Perrin School
11546 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Schroeder High School #6
11554 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 0   Schroeder High School #6
11556 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 6   Chili Flash 1   Schroeder High School #6
11567 Wed 7/20/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11562 Thu 7/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 0 Info FC Dynamo ROC 1   Sweden Town Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500