2016 Games for Fairport Thunder
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11532 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Fairport Thunder 1   Sweden Town Park #4
11571 Mon 5/23/2016 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 1   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1 Info Johanna Perrin School
11566 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Fairport Thunder 3   Schroeder High School #6
11534 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 4   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 1   Johanna Perrin School
11542 Wed 6/08/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   Fairport Thunder 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11550 Mon 6/13/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Fairport Thunder 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11545 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2   FC Dynamo ROC 1 $ Johanna Perrin School
11558 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Flash 0   Fairport Thunder 4   Davis Park #3
11537 Mon 6/27/2016 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2   Chili Flash 2   Johanna Perrin School
11553 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2   Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Center Park East #1 Front
11555 Wed 7/06/2016 6:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 0   Fairport Thunder 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11563 Thu 7/21/2016 7:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2 Info Cobras FC Trabold 7   Center Park East #2 Back
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500