2016 Games for Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11533 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 1   FC Dynamo ROC 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11534 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 4   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 1   Johanna Perrin School
11538 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 8 Info Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 1   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11543 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 4   Brockport S.C. Blue 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11559 Mon 6/20/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11547 Wed 6/22/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 4   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11551 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Flash 1   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 3   Davis Park #2
11554 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 2   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 0   Schroeder High School #6
11555 Wed 7/06/2016 6:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 0   Fairport Thunder 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11564 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 1   Sweden Town Park #4
11568 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 2   Cobras FC Trabold 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11572 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 4   Chili Flash 1   Mendon Center Elementary #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500