2016 Games for Brockport S.C. Blue
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11532 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Fairport Thunder 1   Sweden Town Park #4
11536 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 3   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2 $ Sweden Town Park #3
11541 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Brockport S.C. Blue 0   Schroeder High School #6
11543 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 4   Brockport S.C. Blue 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11548 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 2   Chili Flash 0   Sweden Town Park #4
11549 Fri 6/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1   Brockport S.C. Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11553 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2   Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Center Park East #1 Front
11557 Wed 7/06/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 2 Info Brockport S.C. Blue 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
11564 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 1   Sweden Town Park #4
11570 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Cobras FC Trabold 1   Sweden Town Park #4
11569 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Flash 3   Brockport S.C. Blue 0   Davis Park #2
11562 Thu 7/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 0 Info FC Dynamo ROC 1   Sweden Town Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500