2016 Games for Cobras FC Trabold
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11560 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   FC Dynamo ROC 5   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11539 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Cobras FC Trabold 1   Schroeder High School #6
11542 Wed 6/08/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 2   Fairport Thunder 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11544 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Flash 0   Cobras FC Trabold 3   Davis Park #2
11531 Fri 6/17/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 3   Cobras FC Trabold 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11547 Wed 6/22/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 4   Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11549 Fri 6/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 1   Brockport S.C. Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11552 Wed 6/29/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 3   Greece United F.C. Mcgrain 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11565 Fri 7/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Trabold 3   Chili Flash 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11570 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport S.C. Blue 1   Cobras FC Trabold 1   Sweden Town Park #4
11568 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. TNT 2   Cobras FC Trabold 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11563 Thu 7/21/2016 7:15 PM Ready Fairport Thunder 2 Info Cobras FC Trabold 7   Center Park East #2 Back
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500