2016 Games for Greece United FC Dall
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11502 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 1 $ Greece United FC Dall 8   Rothfuss Park #1
11507 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 6 $ Greece United FC Dall 1 $ Davis Park #2
11509 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 2   Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 4   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11506 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 0 $ EUSA Rochester 1   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11512 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 4   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11516 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready EUSA Rochester 0   Greece United FC Dall 1   Total Sports Experience #12
11519 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 4   Greece United FC Dall 0   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11517 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 0   Chili Peppers 5   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11526 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 0   EUSA Rochester 7   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11529 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 3   Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 4   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11522 Thu 7/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 1 Info Greece United FC Dall 6   Penfield Town Hall #5
11527 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 4 Info Greece United FC Dall 2 $ Davis Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500