2016 Games for Chili Peppers
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11504 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 0   Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 3 Info Davis Park #2
11524 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 3   Davis Park #2
11520 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 2   EUSA Rochester 4   Davis Park #3
11514 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Blue 4   Chili Peppers 1   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11507 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 6 $ Greece United FC Dall 1 $ Davis Park #2
11510 Wed 6/15/2016 5:45 PM Ready EUSA Rochester 0   Chili Peppers 1   Total Sports Experience #12
11505 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 0   Chili Peppers 7 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
11515 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 3   Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 1   Davis Park #2
11530 Tue 7/05/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester 1   Chili Peppers 4   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11517 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Dall 0   Chili Peppers 5   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11525 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Fighting Force 1 Info Chili Peppers 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
11527 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Peppers 4 Info Greece United FC Dall 2 $ Davis Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Brian Charles
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500