2016 Games for Holley United
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10919 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Silver Panthers Check Info $ Holley United Check Info Penfield Town Hall #3N
10953 Tue 5/31/2016 7:30 PM Ready Holley United Check Info Gananda Bandits White U10 Check Info JP Farm Market #3
10948 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Holley United Check   Livonia Fever Check   JP Farm Market #3
10930 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Holley United Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   JP Farm Market #3
10927 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Fever Check   Holley United Check   Breath of Worship #3
10932 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White U10 Check   Holley United Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10935 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United Check   Stormers Avon SC-Wind Check $ JP Farm Market #3
10937 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Holley United Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   JP Farm Market #3
10940 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Holley United Check   Penfield Strikers Silver Panthers Check   JP Farm Market #3
10951 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Holley United Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10956 Thu 7/21/2016 7:00 PM Ready Stormers Avon SC-Wind Check Info Holley United Check Info Avon Lake Road Field
10958 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Holley United Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500