2016 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10920 Tue 5/17/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check Info Sweden Town Park #5B
10924 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check Info Penfield Strikers Silver Panthers Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10929 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Fever Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Breath of Worship #3
10957 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits White U10 Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10931 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Avon SC-Wind Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Avon Lake Road Field
10936 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Gananda Bandits White U10 Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10937 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Holley United Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   JP Farm Market #3
10941 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10945 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Silver Panthers Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10950 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Livonia Fever Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10952 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check Info Stormers Avon SC-Wind Check Info Sweden Town Park #5B
10958 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Holley United Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500