2016 Games for Wayne Wings Girls
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10880 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Swoop Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10884 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check Info Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check Info Wayne High School #1
10879 Mon 6/13/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Wayne High School #1
10889 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check   Gates Metros Check   Wayne High School #1
10893 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10897 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC -Matthews Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Phillips Field
10900 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Munn School #1
10918 Tue 7/05/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check   GVBBSC -Matthews Check   Wayne High School #1
10905 Wed 7/06/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Village on the Park #2
10901 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check   Pittsford Mustangs Swoop Check   Wayne High School #1
10910 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10914 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check Info Greece United F.C. Schaller Check Info Wayne High School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500