2016 Games for Greece United F.C. Schaller
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10898 Tue 5/17/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10906 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10885 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10888 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Swoop Check Info Grace & Truth Park F7
10890 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC -Matthews Check   Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Phillips Field
10895 Sat 6/18/2016 4:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Gates Metros Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10893 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10877 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Victor Central #30
10909 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Swoop Check   Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10911 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   GVBBSC -Matthews Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10914 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check Info Greece United F.C. Schaller Check Info Wayne High School #1
10916 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Greece United F.C. Schaller Check $ Gates Chili Middle School #19
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500