2016 Games for Victor S.C. Blue Devils
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10898 Tue 5/17/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10882 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10917 Wed 6/01/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Swoop Check Info Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check Info Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10884 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Girls Check Info Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check Info Wayne High School #1
10886 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   GVBBSC -Matthews Check   Victor Central #30
10903 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Gates Metros Check   Victor Central #30
10892 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Munn School #1
10896 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Pittsford Mustangs Swoop Check   Victor Central #30
10877 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Greece United F.C. Schaller Check   Victor Central #30
10905 Wed 7/06/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Wayne Wings Girls Check   Village on the Park #2
10907 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC -Matthews Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Phillips Field
10913 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Village on the Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500